Agent Login
Forgot Password?
OUR OFFICES


Global Corporate Head Office - India (Mumbai)
Akquasun Holidays India Pvt. Ltd.

Options Primo, Unit No. 501/502,
5th floor, Vijay Nagar Flyover Bridge,
Cross Road No. 21, MIDC, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400093
T: +91 22 61341515
F: +91 22 61341516
E: contact@akquasun.com
Akquasun Lanka Pvt Ltd.(Sri Lanka)
T: +94 112362779
E: srilanka@akquasun.com
Akquasun Canopus Maldives Pvt. Ltd.
T: +960 3321079
E: maldives@akquasun.com
Akquasun Holidays. (Singapore & Bali)
T: 91 22 61341515
E: operations4@akquasun.com
Akquasun Russia
T: +91 9626686369
E: russia@akquasun.com
Akquasun Axis Holidays LLC.
T: +1(844)2002947, +1(407)8018532
E: : usa@akquasun.com
Akquasun Indian Ocean Ltd.(Mauritius)
T: + 230 6705847 & + 230 6705839
E: mauritius@akquasun.com
Aquasun Holidays Africa (Pty) Ltd.
T: +27 (21) 5553779
E: africa@akquasun.com
Aquasun Tourism LLC (Dubai)
T: +971 4 3276737
E: dubai@akquasun.com
Akquasun Holiday Ltd. (Hong Kong)
T: + 852-25669218
E: hongkong@akquasun.com
Akquasun China.
T: +86 10 52404867
E: china@akquasun.com
Akquasun Destination Management SDN BHD(Malaysia)
E: malaysia@akquasun.com
Akquasun Thailand.
T: +66 853 249 730
E: thailand@akquasun.com
Akquasun Vietnam.
T: +84 24 39746373
E: vietnam@akquasun.com
Akquasun Cambodia.
T: + 855 23 995452
E: cambodia@akquasun.com
Akquasun Philippines.
T: +632 524 7247
E: philippines@akquasun.com
Akquasun Holidays (Seychelles)
T: +248 437 3316
E: seychelles@akquasun.com
Akquasun Morocco.
E: morocco@akquasun.com
Akquasun Celestial Reis(UK & Europe)
E: europe@akquasun.com